Contact Us

All enquiries may be directed to info@irelandlacrosse.ie

Other pertinent contacts are listed below:

 

National Teams Contact Information

Nation Teams, Director – John Cavanaugh – jcavanaugh@irelandlacrosse.ie

Women’s Senior Team, Head Coach – Sarah Walsh – swalsh@irelandlacrosse.ie
Women’s U19 Team, Head Coach – Eileen Ferry – eferry@irelandlacrosse.ie
Women’s National Teams, Manager – Laura Stokes – lstokes@irelandlacrosse.ie

Men’s Senior Team, Head Coach – Matt Curran – info@irelandlacrosse.ie
Men’s Indoor Team, Head Coach – Jeff Dowling – jdowling@irelandlacrosse.ie
Men’s U19 Team, Head Coach – Tom Prior – tprior@irelandlacrosse.ie