2014 Senior Men’s National Team

Dublin, Ireland

National Team Director John Cavanaugh and Ireland Head Coach Tom Prior are happy to announce the 2014 Irish National Team for the 2014 World Lacrosse Championships.

Name Position Residence

Tadhg Bolger Midfield Dublin, IRL

Tom Burke Midfield Massapequa, NY USA

Aaron Cahill Midfield Guilderland, NY USA

Sonny Campbell Midfield / FO Galway, IRL

Patrick Ferry Defense / LSM Belfast, N. Ireland

Sean Gibson Midfield / Attack Blackrock, Co. Louth IRL

Brian Gillis Attack N. Vancouver, BC Canada

Zak Jordan Midfield /FO London, England UK

Ryan Licht Defense Bridgewater, NJ USA

Mike McTernan Midfield Cortland Manor, NY USA

Cillian Murphy Attack Dublin, IRL

Paul Murran Attack Waterford, IRL

Jerry Nevin Defense San Francisco, CA USA

John O’Connor Midfield Waterford, IRL

Paddy O’Leary Midfield Enniscorthy, Co Wexford IRL

JT Prior Defense/LSM Merrick, NY USA

Kristian Prior Attack Merrick, NY USA

Kevin Quinn Goalie Ballina, Co Mayo IRL

Tom Riley Attack / Midfield West Nyack, NY USA

Martin Scanlon Midfield Letterkenny, Co Donegal IRL

Mike Shea Midfield Bronx, NY USA

Connor Sweeney Goalie South Salem, NY USA

Conor Walsh Defense Dublin, IRL


Leave a Comment