2016 Senior Men’s National Team

Dublin, Ireland

Ireland Lacrosse and Men’s Senior Head Coach Christian Arnold, are happy to announce the 2016 Men’s team roster. The senior team will be competing in the 2016 European Lacrosse Championships later this year in Gondollo, Hungary. Congratulations to everyone involved and to the players for being involved. Ireland Lacrosse wishes the team the very best for the tournament.

2016 Ireland Men’s National Lacrosse Team

             Name                          Position                    Residence                                                      

Richard Blanc A Sligo, IRL
Aaron Cahill M Syracuse, NY  USA
Sonny Finn-Campbell M/FO Galway, IRL
Arthur Cullinan D/LSM Wexford, Co Wexford  IRL
Michael Dignan M N Kingstown, RI  USA
Brendan Farrell M Milton, ON  CAN
Liam Farrell M Adrsley, NY  USA
Sean Gibson A Liverpool, UK
Gerard Harris D/LSM Drumcondra, Co. Dublin  IRL
Dan Kelly A/D Oslo, Norway
Liam Kirwan M London, UK
Ryan Mahon LSM Monroe, NY  USA
Dara McCreary D Dublin, IRL
Andrew Meyers M Leawood, KS  USA
Cillian Murphy A Dublin, IRL
John O’Connor M Waterford, IRL
Patrick Pembroke D/LSM New York, NY  USA
Kevin Quinn G Ballina, Co Mayo  IRL
Peter Sullivan M/LSM Cork, Co Cork  IRL
Brendan Treanor D Belmont, MA  USA
Conor Turner M/A West Midlands, UK
Taylor Wallace M Bedford, NH  USA
Drew Wichmann A Dublin, IRL



Chris Arnold – Head Coach

Matt Curran – Assistant Coach

Brendan Gorman – Assistant Coach

Jeremy Platt – Assistant Coach

Rich Carter – Equipment Manager / Assistant Coach

Michael Kennedy – Team Leader / Manager


Leave a Comment